Current Song List

All The Young Punks
Armagideon Time
Brand New Cadillac
Bank Robber
Career Opportunities
Charlie Don’t Surf
Clash City Rockers
Complete Control
Death Or Glory
Four Horsemen
Guns of Brixton
I Fought The Law
I’m So Bored With The USA
I’m Not Down
Janie Jones
Know Your Rights
Koka Kola
London’s Burning
London Calling
Lost In The Supermarket
Magnificent Seven
Police & Thieves
Police On My Back
Pressure Drop
Rock The Casbah
Rudie Can’t Fail
Safe European Home
Stay Free
Should I Stay Or Go
Spanish Bombs
Straight To Hell
The Call Up
This Is Radio Clash
Tommy Gun
Train In Vain
White Man In Hammersmith Palais
White Riot
Wrong Em Boyo
Copyright © 2020 Steve Tinsky. All rights reserved.